Home
Welcome to Bossier Schools BoardDocs Comprehensive Annual Financial Report Directory of District Employees Directory of Facilities District Accountability Results District Accreditation District Improvement Plan Non-Discrimination Statement and Procedures for Discrimination Complaints Policy Manual Program of Professional Personnel Evaluation Public Records Requests Pupil Progression Plan SCHOOLS School Attendance Zones School Accountability Results SCHOOL BOARD School Calendar Student Privacy: Act 677 Teacher Bill of Rights Wellness Policy
Schools at a Glance School News Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Other Schools School Locations Centers
A-Z Department List Accountability and Testing Aerospace BESC College and Career Readiness Child Nutrition Curriculum Gifted & Talented Program Human Resources Instructional Services Maintenance Military Student Coordinator Nature Center Nursing Parent Center Planning & Construction Professional Development Public Relations Purchasing Section 504 Security Special Education Special Programs Superintendent's Office Technology Title I Transportation
Welcome Parents & Students Accelerated Reader AR Book Finder AR Home Connect Charter Schools Request for Application Child Nutrition - Lunch Destiny Library District Accountability Results Duplicate Diploma Request Enrollment Information Find My School and Bus Flu Information for Parents and Students Frequently Called Numbers Health Information Military Families / Services Race & Ethnicity Information Student Handbook Student Registration Uniforms and School Supplies
Welcome Newcomers!
Welcome Faculty/Staff Accelerated Reader Bossier Online Staff Development Knowledge Direct Destiny Library EAGLE EDUPHORIA Job Opportunities KBOX Program of Professional Personnel Evaluation Success Maker Teacher Bill of Rights Workshop Registration
Building Projects
School Board Members

Billie Jo Brotherton

 

District 1

 

662 Fairview Point Road

Elm Grove, LA 71051

BillieJo.Brotherton@BossierSchools.Org

schoolboard2015bockhaus-headshot.jpg

Brad L. Bockhaus

 

District 2

 

2529 Bloomfield

Haughton, LA 71037

Brad.Bockhaus@BossierSchools.Org

schoolboard2015kelly-headshot.jpg

Frank Kelly

 

District 3

 

4041 Woodway Drive

Benton, LA 71006

Frank.Kelly@BossierSchools.Org

schoolboard2015lott-headshot.jpg

William "Bill" Lott

 

District 4

 

3441 Hwy 160

Benton, LA 71006

Bill.Lott@BossierSchools.Org

schoolboard2015mosura-headshot.jpg

Michael S. Mosura II

 

District 5

 

2400 Churchill Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

Michael.Mosura@BossierSchools.Org

schoolboard2015bullard-headshot.jpg

Glenwood L. "Glen" Bullard

 

District 6 - President

 

1501 Lexington Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

Glen.Bullard@BossierSchools.Org

schoolboard2015slack-headshot.jpg

J. W. Slack

 

District 7

 

2424 Douglas Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

JW.Slack@BossierSchools.Org

schoolboard2015wiggins-headshot.jpg

Kenneth M. Wiggins

 

District 8

 

3209 Parkland Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

Kenneth.Wiggins@BossierSchools.Org

schoolboard2015newman-headshot.jpg

Eric Newman

 

District 9

 

321 Chancellorsville Court

Bossier City, LA 71112

Eric.Newman@BossierSchools.Org

schoolboard2015darby-headshot.jpg

Sandra "Samm" Darby

 

District 10 - Vice President

 

1212 Gibson Circle

Bossier City, LA 71112

Samm.Darby@BossierSchools.Org

schoolboard2015cheatham-headshot.jpg

Shane Cheatham

 

District 11

 

1923 Rossie Lee Drive

Bossier City, LA 71112

Shane.Cheatham@BossierSchools.Org

schoolboard2015bamburg-headshot.jpg

Dennis Bamburg, Jr.

 

District 12

 

206 Eagle Ridge Drive

Haughton, LA 71037

Dennis.Bamburg@BossierSchools.Org