Home
Welcome to Bossier Schools BoardDocs Comprehensive Annual Financial Report Directory of District Employees Directory of Facilities District Accountability Results District Accreditation District Improvement Plan Non-Discrimination Statement and Procedures for Discrimination Complaints Policy Manual Program of Professional Personnel Evaluation Pupil Progression Plan SCHOOLS School Attendance Zones School Accountability Results SCHOOL BOARD School Calendar Teacher Bill of Rights Wellness Policy
Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Other Schools School Locations School News
A-Z Department List Accountability and Testing Aerospace College and Career Readiness Child Nutrition Curriculum Gifted & Talented Program Human Resources Instructional Services Maintenance Military Student Transition Consultant Nature Center Nursing Parent Center Planning & Construction Professional Development Public Relations Purchasing Section 504 Security Special Education Special Programs Superintendent's Office Technology Title I Transportation
Welcome Parents & Students Accelerated Reader AR Book Finder AR Home Connect Charter Schools Request for Application Child Nutrition - Lunch Destiny Library District Accountability Results Duplicate Diploma Request Enrollment Information Find My School and Bus Flu Information for Parents and Students Frequently Called Numbers Health Information Military Families / Services Parent Registration for School Loop Race & Ethnicity Information School Loop Student Handbook Student Registration Uniforms and School Supplies
Welcome Newcomers!
Welcome Faculty/Staff Accelerated Reader Bossier Online Staff Development Knowledge Direct Destiny Library EAGLE EDUPHORIA Employee Search Job Opportunities KBOX Outlook/Web Access Password Policy Program of Professional Personnel Evaluation Success Maker Teacher Bill of Rights Workshop Registration
Building Projects
School Board Members

 

Raley 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

 

District 1

Jack Raley

P.O. Box 85

Haughton, LA 71037

318-949-3675

jack.raley@bossierschools.org

Bockhaus 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

 

District 2

Brad L. Bockhaus, President

2529 Bloomfield.

Haughton, LA 71037

318-949-6680

brad.bockhaus@bossierschools.org

frankkelly-1 4x6.jpg

District 3

Frank Kelly

4041 Woodway Drive

Benton, LA 71006

318-469-8073

frank.kelly@bossierschools.org

Smith 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg

District 4

Tammy Smith

183 Willow Bend Road

Benton, LA 71006

318-965-9839

tammy.smith@bossierschools.org

Mosura 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg
 

District 5

Michael S. Mosura II

2400 Churchil Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

318-489-8100

michael.mosura@bossierschools.org

Bullard 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg
 

District 6

Glenwood "Glen" Bullard, Vice-President

1501 Lexington Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

318-752-1371

glen.bullard@bossierschools.org

Slack 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg
 

District 7

J. W. Slack

2424 Douglas Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

318-746-5752

jw.slack@bossierschools.org

Wiggins 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg
 

District 8

Kenneth M. Wiggins

3209 Parkland Drive

Bossier City, LA 71111

318-349-7722

kenneth.wiggins@bossierschools.org

Presley 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg
 

District 9

Eddy Ray Presley

1816 Lee Street

Bossier City, LA 71112

318-286-9049

eddy.presley@bossierschools.org

Darby 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg
 

District 10

Samm Darby

1212 Gibson Circle

Bossier City, LA 71112

318-453-6864

samm.darby@bossierschools.org

Rudd 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg
 

District 11

Barbara Rudd

2100 Ray

Bossier City, LA 71112

318-746-2690

barbara.rudd@bossierschools.org

Byrd 4x6 Standing - Copy.jpg
 

District 12

Kay Padgett Byrd

229 Radbrook Drive

Bossier City, LA 71112

318-780-9795

kay.byrd@bossierschools.org