• Administration & Staff

    Michael Pedrotty, Principal 759-2405
    Email: michael.pedrotty@bossierschools.org

    Tanya Sullivan, Assistant Principal 759-2406
    Email: tanya.sullivan@bossierschools.org

    Rick Bryant, Assistant Principal 759-2407
    Email: rick.bryant@bossierschools.org

    Janet Attaway, 8th Grade Counselor 759-2410
    Email: janet.attaway@bossierschools.org

    Beth Eseman, 6th Grade Counselor 759-2411
    Email: beth.eseman@bossierschools.org

    Megan Smith, 7th Grade Counselor 759-2417
    Email: megan.smith@bossierschools.org

    Michelle Norcross, School Nurse 759-2404
    Email: michelle.norcross@bossierschools.org

    Kathy Bacot, Secretary/Bookkeeper 759-2401
    Email: kathy.bacot@bossierschools.org

    Whitney Milton, Student Office Secretary 759-2403
    Email: whitney.milton@bossierschools.org

    Steven Phillips, School Resource Officer (SRO) 759-2408
    Email: steven.phillips@bossierschools.org

    Sharon Pollock, Instructional Coach 759-2412
    Email: sharon.pollock@bossierschools.org