HHS is LEAPing for joy about our students' PERFECT scores

Congratulations to those students who earned PERFECT scores on LEAP 2025 exams during the 2020-2021 school year.  Kylie Small (8th ELA, Alg I), Lawson Moock (Eng I), and Lowery Lain (Eng II) are shown on the left with Mr. Haynie after being recognized at the Bossier Parish School Board Meeting.  Elizabeth Smith (Eng II), Madelyn Pyle (8th SS), Dani Droddy (Eng II),  Jase White (Eng II), and Joshua Sewell (Eng II) are shown on the right after receiving their awards from Mr. Haynie at school.